Skip to content ↓

Our Hub Area

Our Hub covers the Local Authority Districts of Uttlesford, Braintree, Harlow, Epping Forest, and Brentwood
(see highlighted green below).

Saffron Walden County High School is the founding member of Saffron Academy Trust (SAT), which comprises of 7 schools in Uttlesford and Braintree (1 pending). SAT has an established presence in this geographical area and a proven track record of impact with schools beyond our Trust. Additional schools are due to join SAT in 2019-20.

Our TS Hub covers the area of three current Teaching School Alliances: The Saffron Alliance (based in Uttlesford and Braintree), Professional Learning Network (based in Braintree), and West Essex Teaching School Alliance (based in Harlow, Epping and Brentwood).

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please