The Saffron Teaching School Hub is is a partnership of four Essex Teaching School Alliances, eight curriculum hubs and other key partners, including Essex County Council, who are dedicated to supporting the profession. 

The four Alliances in the Saffron Teaching School Hub are:

Chelmsford Teaching Schools Alliance

Professional Learning Network

The Saffron Alliance
West Essex Teaching School Alliance

The Saffron Teaching School Hub also works closely with the following key partners to provide a rich network of expertise, research and impact: 

Cambridge Teaching Schools Network (CTSN)
Essex County Council
Harlow Education Consortium
Unity Research School

See the Curriculum Hubs page for details of the maths, English, science and computing hubs and the Pupil Premium Hub that we work with in the Saffron Teaching School Hub area.